Latest Products http://www.klmnbearings.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.klmnbearings.com Roller Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/roller-bearings.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the topmost Suppliers of Roller Bearing all across the country. We have wide range of Roller Bearings available with us such as Cylindrical Roller Bearing, Needle Roller Bearings, Spherical Roller Bearing, Taper Roller Bearing, etc. Cylindrical Roller Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/cylindrical-roller-bearings.htm Roller Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company takes pride in introducing itself as one of the renowned Suppliers of Cylindrical Roller Bearings. The Cylindrical Roller Bearings are used to prevent or minimize rubbing. We procure these Cylindrical Roller Bearings from the reputed vendors of the market. Needle Roller Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/needle-roller-bearings.htm Roller Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Needle Roller Bearings. The Needle Roller Bearings are frequently used to keep the rollers captive. Needle Roller Bearings can be easily held by the shaft or a similar arrangement. Spherical Roller Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/spherical-roller-bearings.htm Roller Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Spherical Roller Bearings for our esteemed customers. The Spherical Roller Bearings offered by us are thicker in the middle and thinner at the ends. Spherical Roller Bearings have higher friction than a comparable ball bearing. Taper Roller Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/taper-roller-bearings.htm Roller Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Taper Roller Bearings in highly competitive price range for our customers. The taper Roller Bearings can carry higher loads than other ball bearings due to greater contact area. Taper Roller Bearings are used as the wheel bearings of most cars, truck, buses and so on. Ball Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/ball-bearings.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Suppliers of a wide range of Ball Bearings. We provide quality range of Ball Bearings such as Angular Contact Bearings and Four Point Contact Bearings. The Ball Bearings are used to reduce rotational friction and support radial and axial loads. Angular Contact Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/angular-contact-bearings.htm Ball Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the noteworthy Suppliers of Angular Contact Bearings. The Angular Contact Bearings supplied by us are procured from the reliable sources in the market. Four Point Contact Bearings http://www.klmnbearings.com/four-point-contact-bearings.htm Ball Bearings Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Suppliers of Four Point Contact Bearings. Four Point Contact Bearings are the type of single-row angular contact bearing and they belong to separable bearings.